Cart 0


Christian Center Store

  • 1200

Christian Center Shreveport's newest recording and first studio release, Watchman is NOW available! This album contains 11 original songs written and arranged by the Christian Center team. Tracks include:

  1. Watchman
  2. New Sound
  3. Arise
  4. Rich in Love
  5. Lord of the Harvest
  6. Gethsemane
  7. Eye of the Storm
  8. Praise and Worship
  9. Surrounded
  10. Overflow
  11. We Don't Wait in Vain

We Also Recommend